Psychologists Team

     

  • Sunita Nair Mukherji
  • M.A. - Psychology
  • Mo: 9276309402
  • Email: sunita.psychology@gipshospital.com
  • Achievements: Expertise in different Psychological Assesment & Psychotherapy.
  • Area of Interest : Psychological Assesment and Psychotherapy

      

  • Nilima Parikh
  • M.A. (Clinical Psychology), Graduate-Antarnad Foundation
  • Mo: 9824445259
  • Email: nilima.psychology@gipshospital.com
  • Achievements: Expertise in different Psychological Assesment & Psychotherapy.
  • Area of Interest : Psychological Assesment and Psychotherapy

     

  • Esha Jhaveri
  • MA (Psychology)
  • Mo: 9979906141
  • Email: esha.psychology@gipshospital.com
  • Achievements: Expertise in different Psychological Assesment & Psychotherapy.
  • Area of Interest : Psychological Assesment and Psychotherapy

     

  • Dhara B. Patel
  • B.A. (Psychology, M.A. (Clinical Psychology)
  • Mo: 9157237256
  • Email: dhara.psychology@gipshospital.com
  • Achievements: Experience in different psychological assessment & counseling, psychotherapy
  • Area of Interest : Counselling & Psychological testing & therapy

     

  • Sangita Chauhan
  • B.A. (Psychology, M.A. (Clinical Psychology)
  • Mo: 9601541370
  • Email: sangita.psychology@gipshospital.com
  • Achievements: Experience in different psychological assessment & counseling, psychotherapy
  • Area of Interest: Counseling, psychotherapy, awareness programme in mental health.

     

  • Mehul M Patel
  • M.A. Clinical Psychology , M.Phil(Clinical Psychology & Applied Psycology), PGDCP
  • Mo: 9725882292
  • Email: mehul.psychology@gipshospital.com
  • Achievements: More than 5 years of professional clinical and teaching work in various scholl & colleges of Gujarat
    2 years of experience as a Counsellor from "R Management Consultancy".
    2 years of experience as a Psychologist from "Gujarat Kelavani Trust".
    Attended an International Conference on “Emerging Role of Guidance and Counseling in Health & Well Being”.
    Attended a National Conference on “Psychological Approach in Sanskrit Literature and Philosophy”.
  • Area of Interest: Counselling, Psychotherapy and Psycological Testing, Awareness-Mental Health & Deaddiction Programme

  • Aditi Chokshi
  • M.A (Clinical Psychology), B.A (Psychology)
  • Mo : 9157624065
  • Email: aditi.psychology@gipshospital.com
  • Achievements: More than 3 years of experience as psychiatrist, psychologists and remedial educators
    2 years of experience as a therapists, speech therapists and special educator
  • Area of Interest :psychiatrist,psychologists,R.E.B.T, Gestalt and Drama Therapy

   

  • Neha Agraval
  • MSc (psychology from University of Liverpool, UK) , B.A(psychology from University of Delhi-India)
  • Mo: -
  • Email: neha.psychology@gipshospital.com
  • Achievements: More than 6 years working as a psychologistin collaboration with consultants
    2 years working as a psychologistin collaboration with consultants
  • Area of Interest:Psychology, Doctor of Medicine
error: Content is protected !!